The Australasian Professional Society on Alcohol and other Drugs



For more conference photos from 2007 onwards visit APSAD's Flickr page



20191111 181223 

EMCR conference networking event

2019 APSAD Conference Photos



welcome ceremony website

APSAD Auckland Conference - Welcome Ceremony

2018 APSAD Conference Photos


CBeck Jenkinson conference co convenor resized

Conference conveners

Rebecca Jenkinson and Matthew Dunn 

2017 APSAD Conference 


Lisa Ferguson & Craig Rodgers APSAD Conference dinner

APSAD Clinician Award Winner Lisa Ferguson

with Craig Rodgers 

2016 APSAD Conference 


Award senior scientist 

APSAD Senior Scientist Award winner Steve Allsop with President Rose Neild

2015 APSAD Conference 


Posterjason michael

Michael Livingston & Jason Ferris

2015 APSAD Conference 



APSAD 2014 Conference (L-R) Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier: Leesa Vlahos M.P, Governor of South Australia: His Excellency Hieu Van Le, APSAD President Rose Neild



2014 APSAD Award winners with president Rose Neild (L-R)  Jimmy Perry, Maree Teesson, Sarah Larney, Rose Neild and Adrian Dunlop



APSAD 2013 Conference: APSAD Award Winners with President Rose Neild (L-R) Matthew Gullo, Paul Haber, Rose Neid and Steve Ella 



APSAD 2013 Conference: Keynote Poster Tour with Steffanie Strathdee




APSAD Conference Award Winners 2012


APSAD Conference 2012


APSAD 2012 Conference: APSAD Award Winners (L-R) Adrian Carter, Alison Ritter and Annalee Stearne


APSAD 2012 Conference - Melbourne 





APSAD 2011 Conference: APSAD Award Winners (L-R) Suzi Neilson and David Kavanagh with APSAD's President Amanda Baker (Centre)   APSAD 2010 Conference: Drug and Alcohol Review Cocktail Party  






APSAD 2011 Conference: EUROPAD Sessions   APSAD 2009 Conference: APSAD Award Winners with APSAD's President Adrian Dunlop  




APSAD 2008 Conference - Drug and Alcohol Review Cocktail Party   APSAD 2009 Conference Dinner